Welcome to the Blog

Whether you are familiar with my past work, or are a first-time reader, I welcome you to my new blog, “Words with Walter Langkowski.” I established this site to share with the public news and views that merit attention beyond Twitter’s 140-character limit. I hope you’ll visit the blog again after this introductory article.

Going forward, I anticipate using the blog to cover affairs in Pennsylvania, such as the gubernatorial race and surrounding elections, the Penn State Board of Trustees campaign and legislation in the PA General Assembly. However, I probably will stray the course once in a while.

Lastly, if you are wondering who Walter Langkowski is, he is the only superhero to have a Penn State degree.

Leave a Reply

